Skipped Seventeen Sort-Of

For those of you following along yes I skipped a daily post for St Patrick’s Day. I was with HH and the Littles. Not that that in itself is unusual, obviously I normally am with them. However, last night we went out for fro-yo(that’s frozen yogurt for those of you unfamiliar with the term).

image

A rare glimpse at us all.

There’s a place only a 2 minute drive from our house, a Sweet Frog. And the very kind Sweet Frog club so graciously sent out an email informing its members of  a 20% discount for customers wearing green in honor of the holiday running this weekend only. So in the spirit of my other half’s partial Irishness (and of course the Wee Lasses) we had to take advantage of that. Yes, we did. 😉

💚Time well spent includes smiles and laughter with those you love and who love you in return. 💚

Therefore no crafting was done, unless you count the time I took to craft myself a tall Mommy – drink in my Hurricane glass. In which case, heck yeah I crafted. I crafted goooooood.

image

This glass is actually from the official restaurant in New Orleans, L.A.

Later today I will post what’s happen in Webb crate world today. Keep your eyes open. 😎

